The MSU Pompon Leadership consists of an Executive Board and Committee Chairs. These team leaders are elected each season to serve as the core council for the program, assisting the coaching staff with all business functions and team management.

2019 – 2020 LEADERSHIP


2019 – 2020 Captains

Executive Board
Emily Crawford – Assistant Captain
Melissa Finneran – Captain
Ashlyn Kelly – Captain
TBD – Treasurer
TBD – Secretary
TBD – Spirit Chair
TBD – Conditioning Committee Mentor

Committee Coordinators
TBD – Big / Little Sister Coordinator
TBD – Conditioning Committee Chair